My account
Remove your own account link and feedback at TUSAVO. The data of the other parent will be retained. Are you a family manager? The family can then continue to wait for a successor parent.
Remove your own account link and feedback at TUSAVO. The data of the other parent will be retained. Are you a family manager? The family can then continue to wait for a successor parent.
Only the family manager can make this choice. We will remove the family links, subscription assignment and TUSAVO feedback from the parents involved. Your Google account will not be deleted.
Data on your devices disappears when you delete TUSAVO including the app data. Do this on every family device; no internet is required for this. Simply uninstalling the app will not erase your data on our server.
When the paying parent's account is deleted, we will stop automatic renewal where necessary. There will be no automatic refund. Necessary payment information may remain until the confirmed remaining access period has expired. Family removal alone does not constitute a cancellation of your subscription.
We will keep your request, email address and confirmation for a maximum of 30 days after completion. Copies in backups and data that payment providers have to keep themselves do not necessarily disappear immediately.
Sign in with the Google account you use for TUSAVO. Then choose what you want to delete and confirm your request. We process it and send you a confirmation once processing is complete.
Can't access your Google account? Try to fix this with Google first. For help you can email: support@mistirix.com. Do not send passwords, login codes or details of your children.